Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z | #
A
A Government Documents Help
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
Portal for government information at NMSU. Come here for links and information relating to government information
- Last Updated Apr 16, 2013
Portal for government information at NMSU. Come here for links and information relating to government information
Active Duty and Reservist Military
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide will provide links to resources and information for the active duty and reserve military student.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide will provide links to resources and information for the active duty and reserve military student.
Advanced Research Tools for Social Sciences
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you keep up with your research and research that others are doing.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you keep up with your research and research that others are doing.
Agricultural and Life Science Resources
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in Agriculture and Life Science, strategies for searching the literature in these areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in Agriculture and Life Science, strategies for searching the literature in these areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
Agriculture and Extension Education
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to literature in Agriculture and Extension Education, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to literature in Agriculture and Extension Education, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
Animal Science
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in animal science, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in animal science, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
ANTH 116
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find information about different Native American Tribes
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find information about different Native American Tribes
Anth 125
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find information about your selected culture.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find information about your selected culture.
ANTH 357V: Medical Anthropology
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
Guide to Research Resources for Medical Anthropology
- Last Updated Oct 11, 2012
Guide to Research Resources for Medical Anthropology
ANTH HON 237
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you through the Anthropology Travel Project
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you through the Anthropology Travel Project
Anthropology 307/508
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Library resources for anthropology research with a focus on Latin America
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Library resources for anthropology research with a focus on Latin America
ASA Citation Style
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide with links to help for citing your Sociological research.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide with links to help for citing your Sociological research.
Assessing and Improving Students Spaces on a Shoestring Budget
- Last Updated Jun 29, 2011
description of a space assessment project and the resulting renovations
- Last Updated Jun 29, 2011
description of a space assessment project and the resulting renovations
Astronomy
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
Welcome to the Astronomy subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
Welcome to the Astronomy subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
B
Basic Legal Research
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
This guide will provide basic legal information that can be found in the NMSU Library and elsewhere on the internet.
- Last Updated Oct 8, 2012
This guide will provide basic legal information that can be found in the NMSU Library and elsewhere on the internet.
Basic Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
This guide will serve as a place to go when you don't know where to go. Use this to help you navigate the library's webpage, our databases, catalogs, and other useful services.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
This guide will serve as a place to go when you don't know where to go. Use this to help you navigate the library's webpage, our databases, catalogs, and other useful services.
Biology
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Biology subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Biology subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
Bringing the Library to your Students
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
A collection of resources and tools for faculty teaching online.
- Last Updated Mar 6, 2013
A collection of resources and tools for faculty teaching online.
C
Censorship and Banned Books
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
Contains information about censorship, including Internet censorship.
- Last Updated Sep 18, 2012
Contains information about censorship, including Internet censorship.
Center for Learning & Professional Development
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Information intended for NMSU employees from NMSU's Center for Learning & Professional Development
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Information intended for NMSU employees from NMSU's Center for Learning & Professional Development
CHAMPIONS
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
To support the "Championing Assessment Mentors to Promote Institutional Outcomes Networks" scholarly teaching and assessment workshop
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
To support the "Championing Assessment Mentors to Promote Institutional Outcomes Networks" scholarly teaching and assessment workshop
Chemistry & Biochemsitry
- Last Updated Dec 20, 2012
Welcome to the Chemistry & Biochemistry subject guide. This contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
- Last Updated Dec 20, 2012
Welcome to the Chemistry & Biochemistry subject guide. This contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
Choosing a Citation Management Solution
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2012
Benefits and drawbacks of three free solutions: EndNote Web, Mendeley and Zotero.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2012
Benefits and drawbacks of three free solutions: EndNote Web, Mendeley and Zotero.
Computer Science
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Computer Science subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Computer Science subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
Copyright Essentials
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
An introduction to copyright issues for the NMSU community.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
An introduction to copyright issues for the NMSU community.
Criminal Justice
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to find research materials in Criminal Justice.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to find research materials in Criminal Justice.
Crop Production HORT 365 - AGRO 365
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to literature in Crop Production, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to literature in Crop Production, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
CSA Professional Reading Lists
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
The recommended Professional Reading List is from the Center of Military History, and it is divided into four sub-lists which are based upon levels of experience.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
The recommended Professional Reading List is from the Center of Military History, and it is divided into four sub-lists which are based upon levels of experience.
D
Dissertations and Theses
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
This guide will show you the various ways in which you can find dissertations and theses at NMSU.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
This guide will show you the various ways in which you can find dissertations and theses at NMSU.
E
Ebook Guide
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
This guide will help you understand what ebooks are as well as how to view them and check them out in our library.
- Last Updated Oct 18, 2012
This guide will help you understand what ebooks are as well as how to view them and check them out in our library.
Election 2012
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
Go to for election information, from voter registration and polls to information about the candidates
- Last Updated Oct 24, 2012
Go to for election information, from voter registration and polls to information about the candidates
ENGL 111
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
An introduction to the library's resources for students enrolled in ENGL111.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
An introduction to the library's resources for students enrolled in ENGL111.
ENGL 211: Exploring Conflict Through Narrative - The Individual vs. Society
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
- Last Updated Feb 1, 2013
Engl 211: Green Rhetoric in the Media
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide is intended to support the assignments in Jennifer England's ENGL 211.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
This guide is intended to support the assignments in Jennifer England's ENGL 211.
ENGL 211: Rhetoric and the Western
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is intended to support the assignments in Marc Scott's ENGL 211.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is intended to support the assignments in Marc Scott's ENGL 211.
ENGL 211: Rhetoric of Going Green
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is intended to support the assignments in Meg Mcguire's ENGL 211.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is intended to support the assignments in Meg Mcguire's ENGL 211.
Entomology
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in entomology, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in entomology, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
F
Finding Books and Articles
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
The basics of finding books, ebooks, and articles
- Last Updated Jan 25, 2013
The basics of finding books, ebooks, and articles
Fisheries
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in fisheries, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in fisheries, strategies for searching the literature, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
G
Gay and Lesbian Studies
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
An interdisciplinary approach to researching issues concerning the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender (LGBT) population.
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
An interdisciplinary approach to researching issues concerning the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender (LGBT) population.
Genealogy Research Guide
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
This guide will help researchers find helpful information at the NMSU Library.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
This guide will help researchers find helpful information at the NMSU Library.
Geography 365
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Resources selected for students in GEOG 365: Urban Geography
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Resources selected for students in GEOG 365: Urban Geography
Geological Sciences
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Geological Sciences subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Geological Sciences subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
Government 392 (Civil Liberties)
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Guide to legal research sources with emphasis on civil liberties
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Guide to legal research sources with emphasis on civil liberties
Government Publications - U.S.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
New Mexico State University's Branson Library houses a depository that receives 67% of all government documents published by the Government Printing Office. We make these available to campus as well as public users for their research purposes.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
New Mexico State University's Branson Library houses a depository that receives 67% of all government documents published by the Government Printing Office. We make these available to campus as well as public users for their research purposes.
Government Publications for Hot Topic Research
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Government information is useful for many different hot topic searches. This guide uses the topic Food Safety as a sample search.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Government information is useful for many different hot topic searches. This guide uses the topic Food Safety as a sample search.
GOVT 101: Resources in Government for First Year Government Students
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
For GOVT 101 students
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
For GOVT 101 students
Graduate Student Workshop: Advanced Tools
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide accompanies the Advanced Tools session of the Graduate Student Workshop Series.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide accompanies the Advanced Tools session of the Graduate Student Workshop Series.
H
History 398 - Cold War in Europe
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
U.S. Government Information sources for the Cold War era.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
U.S. Government Information sources for the Cold War era.
History 398 Recent New Mexico History
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Resources for history students with a focus on recent New Mexico history, Spring 2013
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Resources for history students with a focus on recent New Mexico history, Spring 2013
History 596 Biography
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Resources for graduate students in History with an emphasis on biography.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Resources for graduate students in History with an emphasis on biography.
History--Latin America and Mexico
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Resources and links for the study of the history of Latin America
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Resources and links for the study of the history of Latin America
HORT 100
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in plant and environmental science, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in plant and environmental science, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
Human Sexuality
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Interdisciplinary examination of human sexuality from a variety of perspectives: cultural, sociological, physiological and psychological.
- Last Updated Apr 23, 2013
Interdisciplinary examination of human sexuality from a variety of perspectives: cultural, sociological, physiological and psychological.
J
JOUR 350/History 300 : History of Mass Media
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide for students in Professor Roger Mellen's Media History course.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide for students in Professor Roger Mellen's Media History course.
JOUR 493: Mass Communications Law
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
A guide designed for students in Professor Roger Mellen's JOUR493:Mass Communications Law course.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
A guide designed for students in Professor Roger Mellen's JOUR493:Mass Communications Law course.
Journalism & Mass Communications
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Resources for Journalism & Mass Communications
- Last Updated Oct 31, 2012
Resources for Journalism & Mass Communications
JSTOR Duplicate Print Journal Project
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
JSTOR is an archival collection of downloadable digitized journals in a wide range of disciplines. NMSU Library subscribes to 4 JSTOR archive collections. The Library is removing duplicate print JSTOR volumes due to building structural problems.
- Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
JSTOR is an archival collection of downloadable digitized journals in a wide range of disciplines. NMSU Library subscribes to 4 JSTOR archive collections. The Library is removing duplicate print JSTOR volumes due to building structural problems.
L
Latin American/Spanish/Chicano Linguistics and Literature
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Resources for Spanish, Latin American, Chicano Linguistics & Literature
- Last Updated Jan 29, 2013
Resources for Spanish, Latin American, Chicano Linguistics & Literature
Library Resources for Distance Education
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
A brief guide to library resources and tools for NMSU's distance students.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
A brief guide to library resources and tools for NMSU's distance students.
Library U Staff Picks
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
This is a collection of recent webinars, powerpoints, etc. recommended by colleagues. An archive of these is available at http://nmsu.libguides.com/libraryu
- Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
This is a collection of recent webinars, powerpoints, etc. recommended by colleagues. An archive of these is available at http://nmsu.libguides.com/libraryu
LSC 110
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guides serves as a brief introduction to NMSU libraries and their resources.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guides serves as a brief introduction to NMSU libraries and their resources.
M
Maps and Atlases
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Find Maps and Atlases in the NMSU catalog and on the web.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Find Maps and Atlases in the NMSU catalog and on the web.
ME 449 - Mechanical Engineering Senior Seminar
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Covering topics relevant to graduating mechanical engineering seniors - research tools, beginning the job search, resume preparation, interviewing techniques, etc.
- Last Updated Feb 8, 2013
Covering topics relevant to graduating mechanical engineering seniors - research tools, beginning the job search, resume preparation, interviewing techniques, etc.
Microbiology
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Microbiology subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Welcome to the Microbiology subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
Military Families
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide will provide resources for the active duty, reserves, and retired family members.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide will provide resources for the active duty, reserves, and retired family members.
MSW 500 - SOCIAL PROBLEMS AND SOCIAL WELFARE POLICY
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
This guide is designed to help you find alll the necessary information you will need for the Policy Analysis assignment.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
This guide is designed to help you find alll the necessary information you will need for the Policy Analysis assignment.
MSW 503- Policy Analysis and Change
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
A guide to help you find information about Social Policy.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
A guide to help you find information about Social Policy.
N
New Mexico Rangelands
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
Welcome to the New Mexico Rangelands web site. We are a partner in the Rangelands West Partnership, which is a collaborative effort among Western Land Grant Universities that will network to provide access to information on western rangelands.
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
Welcome to the New Mexico Rangelands web site. We are a partner in the Rangelands West Partnership, which is a collaborative effort among Western Land Grant Universities that will network to provide access to information on western rangelands.
News Guide
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is to help users find current, historical, and alternative news sources.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This guide is to help users find current, historical, and alternative news sources.
NMSU Library Faculty Resources
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
A guide from the Library Faculty Mentoring Committee to orient library faculty to services, sources and tools to help them succeed at NMSU.
- Last Updated Mar 8, 2013
A guide from the Library Faculty Mentoring Committee to orient library faculty to services, sources and tools to help them succeed at NMSU.
Nursing
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Contains information, including databases, web sites, and books, useful in nursing & health science. Includes information on evidence based medicine and care plans.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Contains information, including databases, web sites, and books, useful in nursing & health science. Includes information on evidence based medicine and care plans.
Nursing & Health - Border, Cultural and Religious Issues
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
This guide provides information on the relationship between cultural and religious issues and medical matters. Also highlights health concerns in New Mexico and the Borderland.
- Last Updated Jan 17, 2013
This guide provides information on the relationship between cultural and religious issues and medical matters. Also highlights health concerns in New Mexico and the Borderland.
O
Open Access
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
Now in its 6th year, Open Access Week is celebrated globally to encourage wider participation in helping open access to become the new norm in scholarly communication. This year's theme is "Set the Default to Open Access."
- Last Updated Oct 29, 2012
Now in its 6th year, Open Access Week is celebrated globally to encourage wider participation in helping open access to become the new norm in scholarly communication. This year's theme is "Set the Default to Open Access."
P
Past Materials Budget Reductions
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
Information on FY11 and F12 cancellation and budget reduction projects
- Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
Information on FY11 and F12 cancellation and budget reduction projects
Physics
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Welcome to the Physics subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
Welcome to the Physics subject guide. This guide contains selected core reference and other literature finding aids for this subject area.
Psychology 201
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to finding research articles for your Journal Article Summary assignment
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to finding research articles for your Journal Article Summary assignment
R
Resources for Visiting Students
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
This guide is intended to help non-NMSU students utilize some of our resources for their research. It contains guides to good research and writing, as well as subject specific resources that can be accessed by anyone.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
This guide is intended to help non-NMSU students utilize some of our resources for their research. It contains guides to good research and writing, as well as subject specific resources that can be accessed by anyone.
S
Serials Cancellation Project, FY13
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
The NMSU Library must take a $200,000 cut to its serials subscriptions due to a perennially flat budget and the rising cost of serials. The NMSU community is encouraged to work with the Library to make these difficult decisions.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
The NMSU Library must take a $200,000 cut to its serials subscriptions due to a perennially flat budget and the rising cost of serials. The NMSU community is encouraged to work with the Library to make these difficult decisions.
Shakespeare
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
A guide for doing research on Shakespeare and his contemporaries.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
A guide for doing research on Shakespeare and his contemporaries.
SOC 559 - Advanced Sex and Gender
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you with your literature review.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you with your literature review.
SOC 577: Sociology of Education
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find resources for this class and your other graduate classes.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find resources for this class and your other graduate classes.
Sunshine Week
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Portal for information concerning Sunshine Week and NMSU's activities
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Portal for information concerning Sunshine Week and NMSU's activities
SWK 309- Literature Review of Culture
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
A guide to help you answer the questions that are important to your assignment.
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
A guide to help you answer the questions that are important to your assignment.
SWK 467
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
A guide to help you find 5 articles necessary to complete the meta-analysis assignment
- Last Updated Sep 24, 2012
A guide to help you find 5 articles necessary to complete the meta-analysis assignment
SWK 468- Social Research II
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find to find information for the Meta-Analysis Assignment and other Social Research Classes
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
A guide to help you find to find information for the Meta-Analysis Assignment and other Social Research Classes
T
Taking the Wider View: Panoramic Photography in the Southwest
- Last Updated Nov 6, 2009
An exhibit in the Branson Library fourth floor gallery showcases a sample of historic panoramic photographs.
- Last Updated Nov 6, 2009
An exhibit in the Branson Library fourth floor gallery showcases a sample of historic panoramic photographs.
Thesis and Dissertation Preparation
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
The end is in sight! Covers the process of submitting your document to the Library, copyright considerations, and more.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
The end is in sight! Covers the process of submitting your document to the Library, copyright considerations, and more.
U
UNIV 150
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
An introduction to library and other resources for students in UNIV 150.
- Last Updated Sep 25, 2012
An introduction to library and other resources for students in UNIV 150.
V
Veterans
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will include resources that may be helpful to our military veteran students.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
This guide will include resources that may be helpful to our military veteran students.
W
Water-Related Information
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in water resources and water quality, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in water resources and water quality, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
Wildlife Science
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in wildlife science, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
- Last Updated Apr 14, 2013
This web page is designed to introduce you to scientific and technical literature in wildlife science, strategies for searching the literature in those areas, and research tools available to assist in conducting a search.
Z
Zotero - Citation Management Tool
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Zotero is one of myriad tools available to the researcher to assist in the collection of citations and creation of reference lists. Zotero is a free, open-source option.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Zotero is one of myriad tools available to the researcher to assist in the collection of citations and creation of reference lists. Zotero is a free, open-source option.
#
2011 Summer Reading List
- Last Updated May 31, 2012
Need ideas for good reads this summer? Check out the NMSU Library's cool picks for hot summer reading
- Last Updated May 31, 2012
Need ideas for good reads this summer? Check out the NMSU Library's cool picks for hot summer reading
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info NMSU Library Reference & Research Services MSC 3475 New Mexico State University Las Cruces, NM 88003-8006 (575) 646-4129 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

