It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Covers more than 12,000 of the world's premier scientific and scholarly journals, along with conference proceedings, book contents,and other materials. While its main focus is the sciences, it also includes arts and humanities and the social sciences.
Go-to source for highly accurate, comprehensive, normalized, and structured independent research and data of audit, regulatory, and disclosure intelligence.
Enhances the research experience through authoritative reference content and a one-stop exploratory search platform that drives usage of all of your trusted library resources. With hundreds of searchable, full-text titles from the world’s foremost publishers, Credo Reference Academic Core covers every major subject.
The most reliable full-text database for economic research. It offers full-text journals, including the American Economic Association journals with no embargo. It also contains all of the indexing in EconLit, which adheres to the high-quality JEL classification system for economics literature.
A comprehensive reference source on diabetes that examines key aspects of the disease, including medical and physiological terms, treatment and self-care, related social issues, personal adjustment to having the disease, and up-to-date research and statistics.
A dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. It provides full text from a growing list of sources including peer-reviewed journals, magazines, e-books, biographies and primary source documents.
Provides researchers rich archival content, visual ephemera, monographs, and videos that explore how food shapes the world around us. Food studies is a relatively new field of study, but its importance is felt in many major disciplines. It has social, historical, economic, cultural, religious, and political implications that reach far beyond what is consumed at the dinner table.
A trusted full-text database covering all areas of hospitality and tourism, including hospitality law, market trends and hotel management. In addition to full-text journals, it provides magazines, company and country reports, books and newspapers.
JoVE is the world-leading producer and provider of science videos with the mission to improve scientific research and education. Millions of scientists, educators and students at thousands of universities, colleges, hospitals, and biopharmaceutical companies worldwide use JoVE for their research, teaching, and learning.
Offers access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
A multimedia collection that synthesizes the most important psychological experiments of the 20th and 21st centuries, fostering deeper levels of understanding for students and scholars alike.
Pairs recently published social work textbooks along with compelling documentaries clinical demonstration videos, and engaging lectures that illustrate the complex and challenging realities social work students will face as practitioners. The content is structured around twelve of the most important topics in the social work curriculum, most of which are applicable worldwide.
