Best bets...
1. Lexis Nexis Uni - Provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals, and legal newspapers.
2. Westlaw - Provides full-text access to primary and secondary legal resources including codes, statutes, cases, and law reviews. This is where you will find full-text access to the following important legal reference sources: American Law Reports, American Jurisprudence 2d, and Corpus Juris Secundum.
3. Legal Trac - Full-text access to current news, business, legal, and reference information.
4. Academic Search Ultimate - Provides scholarly and popular periodicals from most academic areas of study and includes many full-text articles.
Other good resources, some are especially good for older, historic cases, 18th-early 20th century
5. New York Times, 1851- 2018 - Offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.
6. American Periodicals - Contains periodicals published between 1740 and 1940, including special interest and general magazines, literary and professional journals, children's and women's magazines and many other historically-significant periodicals.
7. Academic Video Online (AVON) - Contains many documentaries, many related to social, economic, political justice issues. Best to search by topic and not case name.
8. America: History and Life - Access to article abstracts in over 2000 history journals; regional focus on the United States and other countries in North America. 6 concurrent users.
9. History Reference Center - The database features full text for more than 2,300 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books from leading history publishers.
10. Google Scholar - You probably want to go here first, right? Best to search by citation or case name.
1. LEXIS-NEXIS UNI
Your best bet is Lexis Nexis Uni but make sure you are searching in the right part of LN-Uni.
Go to Guided Search, select Law Reviews, and type in your citation or case name
Once you have found law reviews, you can narrow your topic by "practice area". That way you can focus on law reviews that discuss a specific aspect of the case. This could be helpful for historic and/or well-known cases.
2. WESTLAW
If searching Westlaw choose Secondary Sources from the Main Screen
and then select Law Reviews from the next screen
Next, search by case name.
3. LEGAL TRAC
Legal Trac works in a somewhat similar fashion. Include "Law Review" as a search term plus the case name.
