It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. The database includes computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.
Covers the world literature pertaining to technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and energy production. Indexes over 1300 international sources, including over 80 Chinese publications.
The nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy and organizational management. Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security, FEMA and the Naval Postgraduate School.
Provides access to all the Abstracts Plus records and full text of select IEEE conference proceedings published since 1998. Coverage also includes IEEE journals, transactions and magazines since 1998, which means more than 324,000 full text documents and 3 million abstract records. 50 concurrent users.
Contains abstracts from journals, conferences and reports covering water-related topics. Subjects include the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources.
Covers more than 12,000 of the world's premier scientific and scholarly journals, along with conference proceedings, book contents,and other materials. While its main focus is the sciences, it also includes arts and humanities and the social sciences.