Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

International Business

Resources

NMSU Library databases (restricted access)

Many library resources and services are restricted to NMSU students, faculty, and staff. If you are off-campus, use your myNMSU name and password to log into library resources when prompted. Use one or more of the following databases or indexes to find journal articles, dissertations, USDA documents, etc. The databases/indexes are available from the Library's web site under the Find Articles link.

Business Source Premier. This source indexes more than 4,000 U.S. and international business periodicals. Includes magazine and trade publications, company profiles, SWOT analysis, country reports, industry profiles and market research reports.

CIAO Columbia International Affairs Online. CIAO indexes full-text documents and references for theory and research in international affairs. Good site for investigating international, political, economic, and cultural issues.

InfoTrac OneFile. This database covers magazine and newspaper articles from over 8,000 titles International and industry specific topics are heavily included.

PAIS International. An index to the literature of public affairs -- current issues and actions which affect world communities, countries, people and government. Covers important political, economic, and social issues.