Recommended Databases

Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window

Featured
  • Provides full-text for most items, but some might be citation only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Provides citation assistance
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Featured
  • Provides full-text for most items, but some might be citation only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Provides citation assistance
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Provides scholarly and popular periodicals from most academic areas of study and includes many full-text articles.
View More

eBook Collection (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window

Featured
  • Contains electronic books
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Featured
  • Contains electronic books
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window

Provides access to 243,158 titles in the sciences, social sciences, humanities and business.

View More

JSTOR This link opens in a new window

Featured
  • Provides full-text for most items, but some might be citation only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Provides citation assistance
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Featured
  • Provides full-text for most items, but some might be citation only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Provides citation assistance
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Archive of scholarly journals. JSTOR does not include issues from recent volumes, usually the last 2 to 5 years. Tips for using JSTOR
View More

Lexis-Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window

Featured
  • Provides full-text for most items, but some might be citation only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Provides citation assistance
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Featured
  • Provides full-text for most items, but some might be citation only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Provides citation assistance
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to current news, business, legal, and reference information.
View More

Web of Science This link opens in a new window

Featured
  • Provides citations and abstracts only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Featured
  • Provides citations and abstracts only. Just click the "Find" or "Link" icon to view other sources or complete an article request form. Requested articles will be delivered electronically.
  • Not sure how to use this database? Check out our video tutorials. This link opens in a new window
Covers more than 12,000 of the world's premier scientific and scholarly journals, along with conference proceedings, book contents,and other materials. While its main focus is the sciences, it also includes arts and humanities and the social sciences.
View More
title
Loading...