Provides full text access to over 100 journals in the fields of Business, Marketing, Education, Engineering, Management, Food and Nutrition Science, Healthcare Management and Library Science.
Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
PsycINFO contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry and nursing. Coverage: 1887-present.
An authoritative source of structured information about tests of interest to a variety of fields. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it provides access to thousands of actual test instruments, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research.
Provides bibliographic citations & abstracts in toxicology, including chemicals & pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, and mutagens and teratogens. Updated monthly from the last 5 years to the present.
The digital source for United Nations publications, data, journals, working papers, series and more.
NMSU Library Databases
NMSU Library databases (restricted access)
The databases listed here are available on campus, but off-campus access is restricted to users affiliated with NMSU. For instructions on accessing databases from off-campus click here.
This index to the nursing literature includes allied health, biomedical and consumer journals, publications of the American Nursing Association, and the National League for Nursing. Coverage: 1982-present.
Contains high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. Includes reliable evidence from Cochrane and other systematic reviews, clinical trials, and more.
Provides nearly 550 scholarly fulltext journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is especially strong. Includes the Clinical Pharmacology Database.
Provides comprehensive information about behavioral measurement tools, including those related to medicine and nursing, as well as clinical, personality, social, and developmental psychology.
JoVE is the world-leading producer and provider of science videos with the mission to improve scientific research and education. Millions of scientists, educators and students at thousands of universities, colleges, hospitals, and biopharmaceutical companies worldwide use JoVE for their research, teaching, and learning.
A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 18 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles back to 1948.
