Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Latin American Geography

Resources for research in Latin American Geography

CIRCULATING & E-BOOKS

Reference Books

Reference Books - Located in Zuhl Library, 1st floor * Browse in the Reference Collection to find related reference materials in these call number areas.

Europa World Year Book [Zuhl Ref DESK] JN1 Eu74y
 
South American Handbook   Ref F1401 So87 2007
 
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Latin American and Caribbean Cultures   Ref F1406 E515 2000
 
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture     Ref F1406 E53 1996
 
The Penguin Dictionary of Geography     Ref G63.C562 2003
 
World Geographical Encyclopedia    Ref G63.E5213 1995
 
Encyclopedia of the World's Nations     Ref G63 K874 2002
 
Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations     Ref G63.W67 1998
 
The Columbia Gazetteer of the World [BRANSON- atlases]    Ref G103.5 .C65 1998
 
Companion Encyclopedia of Geography, the Environment and Humankind   Ref G116.C645
 
World Geography    Ref G133.W88 2001
 
Maps on File     Ref G1021 M33
 
Latin America on File     Ref G1540 T6 1995
 
The Dictionary of Human Geography     Ref GF4.D52 2000
 
The Dictionary of Physical Geography    Ref GB10.D53 2000
 
Encyclopedia of Deserts     Ref GB 611.E65 1999
 
Encyclopedia of Global Environmental Change  Ref GE 149.E443 2002
 
Encyclopedia of Ocean Sciences   Ref GC 9.E57 2001
 
Encyclopedia of World Environmental History   Ref GF10 .E63 2004
 
Encyclopaedic Dictionary of Environmental Change  Ref GB 611.E65 1999
 
Rivers of the World: A Social, Geographical, and Environmental Sourcebook  Ref GB1201.4.P46 2001
 
Political Risk Yearbook North and Central America   Ref JL1416 P65 2006
 
Political Risk Yearbook South America  Ref JL1866 P65 2006